Mascienceth?! What???

What does mascienceth means? It means math and science. I like to write about math and science because they are my favorite subjects.

I like to do math.I like multiplication, division,equivalent fraction,simplifying fraction, subtracting fraction,and addition fraction .The best thing in math are the math game to play with my brother or on the lap-top.That is what I like in math.

I like to do science , you learn about body,teeth,animals ,skin,and electricity.I’m  so excited about the science fair because it is my first time to do science project.

 

​Do you like math more than science or science more than math?

By: Eman

Leave a Reply

