UN Week

poem….

​I​ love my country.Always 

S​tand for it all 

My country is Egypt .

T​he time 

A​nd 

N​ever hate it 

 

Don’t forget and say bad things about

F​or ever keep it happy  it is your

O​wn country

R​ember it is always your country

​What I learned and what i stand for?

​I learned a  lot about UN and how they see the problems.I also learned about how many country they help.I stand for my country Egypt .I also stand for freedom and peace .That what I learned and what i stand for.

Leave a Reply

