Dictionary Person

I have wrote a post it and I say in it : I say to a person lucky when is there often thing in that person . Now i will say lucky to the person who know all of the dictionary.

  I said that because in my book there is a spelling bee , and their teacher told them that i want you to know all of  the  word in that dictionary .

It is hard for a teenagers or even small kids to know all of the dictionary so that made me  scream for how they are going to know all of in the dictionary.  

Leave a Reply

