News 📰

 

8055933_orig

 

What do feel/think of when you read something that written “News?” Me personally think of politics, crimes, sad real-life stories, celebrities, facts and, problems. But, today my news is different from any other types of daily news.

My daily news will always be about my blog. I chose to write this today  cause yesterday was my best blogging day ever. First it always felt that i was just talking to my self but, now i really feel that there are so many people waiting for my posts. first my parents were the only people who used to read it but then you guys followed. I would also like to say “Thank you” a special type of thanks to my new followers. I might also be exaggerating but seriously now one understands how happy I am. Opening back my childhood blog (thats why if you open why very on posts it doesn’t make sense) and starting in a week and suddenly one day 5 people follows moreover, with lots of comments and likes  thats more than amazing, THANK YOU!

However by now when you read this “News” as a title of my post you should be informed as its just  not a normal post its something relate to me the author. ITS MY PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU READ THIS!!!!

REMINDER: I am just a 15 years old girl who loves writing and found it as her hobby more this girl like to read your fantastic comments and see your likes.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Leave a Reply

